Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Kathy Donius
Rockwell Automation

Tamika Bowen
Vice President
BMO Financial Group

Hulyn Farr
Vice President
Community Advocate

Beth Healy
Beth Healy Consulting

Jim Orth
Everett Smith Group, LTD (Retired)

Board Members

Anne Brower
Northwestern Mutual

Gerard Colman
Aurora Health Care

Laura Farnham
Johnson Controls

Thomas Gale
Equity Commerical Real Estate

Cecelia Gore
Brewers Community Foundation

Holly L. Haseley
Laughlin Constable, Inc.

Rebecca House
Rockwell Automation

Geoffrey Hurtado
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kent Lovern
Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office

Chief Thomas Poellot
Cudahy Police Department

Lynn Richtman
US Bank

Gaurie Rodman
Direct Supply

Cynthia A. Rooks
Harley Davidson, Inc. (Retired)

Thelma Sias
We Energies (Retired)

Barbara Velez
Velez & Associates

Benjamin Wagner
Habush Habush & Rottier, S.C.

Betsy Brown Wyatt
Cramer Krasselt

Assistant Chief Carianne Yerkes
Milwaukee Police Department